New C-NES Trustee

H.S Das, Former Principal Finance Commissioner, and State Chief Information Commissioner, Assam joins C-NES’ eminent Board of Trustees, Mr Das replaces Trustee Dr Jayanta Madhab, noted economist and scholar who passed away a month ago.

GK Pillai,former Union Home Secretary is Chairman of the Trust, Sanjoy Hazarika, is the founder and Managing Trustee. The others are Niketu Iralu, Peace Activist, Nagaland.Patricia Mukhim, Editor, The Shillong Times, Meghalaya;Dr.  Mahfuza Rahman, Retd. Professor, Cotton College, Guwahati, Assam and Ms. Preeti Gill, Literary Agent and Former Consulting Editor, Zubaan, New Delhi

Comments are closed.